信托官Maxx Hickey

Maxx Hickey

的信托官员
联系我们

Maxx 在南达科他州的苏福尔斯市办公室担任信托官,擅长复杂的朝代信托,包括全面的财富转移战略和管理。他曾是一家全国性银行的信托官,从事信托和遗产规划方面的法律工作。他获得了南达科塔大学法学院的法学博士学位和堪萨斯大学的学士学位。他也是南达科塔州律师协会的执业律师、认证信托和财务顾问。

Maxx 简介:

从小到大,Maxx 一直渴望打职业篮球。当现实生活(以及身高限制)开始影响他时,他将那无穷的热情投入到了工作中。他的父母都是有志于改良社会的律师,受他们的启发,他成为了一名律师和信托官,专注于帮助家庭保全财富以造福未来。(他仍然是一个铁杆的篮球迷,为他心爱的堪萨斯松鹰队流血。)

团队合作、忠诚和奋斗精神也为他在西领的角色提供了动力。“我们管理的信托基金是通过几代人的努力得来的,”他说。“我们的客户都是商业创新者,创造信托不仅是为了家庭的幸福,而且往往是为了整个社会的幸福。”

Maxx 和他夫人也喜欢打网球、听音乐会、看戏剧和收养收容所的狗。

605.809.3988 Email vCard LinkedIn

Maxx Hickey, Trust Officer

Maxx Hickey

Trust Officer
Schedule AN Appointment

Maxx serves as a trust officer at our Sioux Falls, SD, location and specializes in complex multigenerational trusts, including comprehensive wealth-transfer strategies and management. He was formerly a trust officer for a national bank and practiced law focused on trust and estate planning. He earned a JD from the University of South Dakota School of Law and a bachelor’s degree from the University of Kansas. He is also a licensed attorney by the State Bar of South Dakota and a Certified Trust and Financial Advisor.

About Maxx

Growing up, Maxx aspired to play professional basketball. When real life (and height limitations) kicked in, he channeled that boundless enthusiasm into a career. Inspired by his do-gooder parents, both attorneys, he became a lawyer and trust officer, focused on helping families preserve wealth to benefit the future. (And he’s still a diehard hoops fanatic who bleeds crimson and blue for his beloved Kansas Jayhawks.)

Teamwork, loyalty and hustle likewise fuel his role at Sterling. “We manage trusts that were funded through generations of hard work,” he says. “Our clients are business innovators who create trusts not only for the betterment of their families but often for the betterment of society as a whole.”

Maxx and his wife also enjoy tennis, concerts, theater and fostering shelter dogs.

605.809.3988 Email vCard LinkedIn